Brilliance of the Book (1/6)

Welcome to a new interesting series entitled ‘Brilliance of the Book’ with Sheikh Nouman Khan and it will be in six parts. In the first episode, Sheikh Nouman begins his talk by stating that there are three types of Arabic as follows:

1- Spoken Arabic

2- Proper Arabic

3- Ancient Arabic

Then, he gives some details on the definition of each section and compare it with other sections. Then he talks about the historical reasons that had made great effects on the Arabic language over years.


Source: Texasdawah TV.

Related Post